Complexe touristique

Design cottages with panoramic views in Champagne.

Video of cottages
Marque Champagne

A unique setting…

Cottages Antoinette is an innovative ecological project composed of 3 contemporary houses made of 100% wood and of high environmental quality. The cottages are built on stilts in the middle of the Champagne vineyards, on the edge of the forest, above the village of Chigny-les-Roses, and offer a panoramic view of the vineyards and the city of Reims. 

Perched on a hillside, in the Regional Natural Park of the Reims Mountain, Chigny les Roses is halfway between Reims (20mn), the famous city of the royal coronations and Epernay, the capital of champagne (20mn).  A wine map of the village is at your disposal, 20 champagne houses on site welcome you for tastings! There is also a wonderful gastronomic restaurant “COUVERT DE VIGNES”. 

Resourcing, relaxation, oenotouristic and gastronomic walks will be on the menu of your stay. Cottages Antoinette is the ideal starting point to discover the Champagne region and to live a total escape experience, immersed in the middle of the vineyards.

Each cottage is a 4 star rated holiday home for 2 to 4 people. It is the perfect place for a quiet stay for two.  The establishment has the “Vignoble et Découverte” and “Champagne, Refined Art de Vivre” labels. These eco-lodges are fully equipped to stay in total independence and perfectly adapted for long stays. A list of champagnes from Chigny les Roses at direct producer prices and a wine cellar await you.

An outdoor SPA, with a panoramic view, is available in the garden, for a unique experience in Champagne. And a 100% electric mehari is at your disposal for an expedition in the vineyard! The owners will offer you a bucolic tour with a visit to an artist’s studio and a picnic in the vineyards. 

The owners Delphine-Antoinette and Marc offer para-hotel services: breakfast basket, lunch basket on request! To be enjoyed in your cottage whenever you wish.

The establishment is strictly reserved for adults (+12 years). Animals are not allowed. 

Special info COVID 19 : A specific protocol of reception is set up:
Each cottage as well as the jaccuzi are fully disinfected between each client with the regulation products. Check in from 4pm, check out around 10am. Respect of the barrier gestures. Thank you for your understanding.
Bookings managed by the owner can be cancelled free of charge up to 7 days before arrival and up to the last moment in case of a government decision.

Best rate guaranteed on our website

On-site payment by credit card, only a bank imprint will be taken when booking.
Cottages

In wood and design.

Discover the cottages
Catering

Breakfast, brunch, meal...

Catering
Our comfort services

Relax

Discover our services

Complexe touristique

Cottages design avec vue panoramique en Champagne.

Les cottages en vidéo
Marque Champagne

Un cadre unique

Cottages Antoinette est un projet écologique innovant composé de 3 maisons contemporaines 100% en bois à Haute Qualité Environnementale. Les cottages sont construits sur pilotis au milieu des vignes de Champagne, en lisière de forêt, au-dessus du village de Chigny-les-Roses, et vous offre une vue panoramique sur le vignoble et la métropole remoise. 

Perché à flanc de coteaux,  dans le Parc Naturel Régional de la montagne de Reims,  Chigny les Roses est à mi-chemin entre Reims (20mn), célèbre cité des sacres royaux et Epernay, capitale du champagne (20mn).  Une carte viticole du village est à votre disposition, 20 maisons de champagnes sur place vous acceuillent pour des dégustations ! Ainsi qu’un merveilleux restaurant gastronomique  « COUVERT DE VIGNES ». 

Ressourcement, détente, balades œnotouristiques et gastronomiques seront au menu de votre séjour. Cottages Antoinette est le lieu de départ idéal pour découvrir la Champagne et vivre une experience d’évasion totale, en immersion au milieu des vignes.

Chaque cottage est un meublé de tourisme classé 4 étoiles pour 2 à 4 personnes. C’est le lieu rêvé pour un sejour au calme, en couple.  L’établissement est labellisé « Vignoble et Découverte » et « Champagne, Refined Art de Vivre ». Ces éco-lodges sont entièrement équipés pour séjourner en totale indépendance et parfaitement adaptés pour de longs séjours. Une carte des champagnes de Chigny les Roses à prix direct producteur et une cave à vin vous y attendent.

Un SPA extérieur , avec vue panoramique, est à votre disposition dans le jardin, pour une experience unique en Champagne.. Et une méhari 100 % electrique est à votre disposition pour partir en expedition dans le vignoble ! Les propriétaire vous proposerons un parcours bucolique avec la visite d’un atelier d’artiste et un pique-nique dans les vignes. 

Les propriétaires Delphine-Antoinette et Marc proposent des prestations para-hôtelières : Panier petit dejeuner, panier repas sur demande ! A déguster dans votre cottage quand vous le souhaitez.

L’Etablissement est strictement reservé aux adultes (+12 ans) . Les Animaux ne sont pas admis. 

Info speciale COVID 19 : Un protocole d’accueil spécifique est mis en place :

Chaque cottage ainsi que le jaccuzi sont entièrement désinfectés entre chaque client avec les produits reglementaires. Check in à partir de 16h, check out vers 10h . Respect des gestes barrières. Merci pour votre compréhension.

Les reservations gérés par la propriétaire sont annulables gratuitement jusqu’à 7 jours avant votre arrivée. et jusqu’au dernier moment en cas de décision gouvernementale.

Meilleur tarif garanti sur notre site

Paiement sur place par carte bancaire, seule une empreinte bancaire sera relevée lors de la réservation.
Les cottages

En bois et design.

Découvrir les cottages
Se restaurer

Petit déjeuner, brunch, repas...

Découvrir notre restauration
Nos services confort

Se détendre

Découvrir nos services